Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Maryland Department of Transportation
Office of Real Estate and Economic Development
7201 Corporate Center Drive, PO Box 548
Hanover, Maryland 21076
1-866-242-9405
www.mdotrealestate.com
​​

Contacts

  
  
  
Nimisha Sharma, Director
nsharma@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1235
Deborah Mahoney-Fowler, Administrative Assistant
dfowler@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1233
Glen C. Carter, Team Leader
Real Estate Services
gcarter@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1270
Brian Schade, Team Leader
Development Services
bschade@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1204​
Lisa Webb, Manager
P3 Innovative Project Delivery
lwebb@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1273
Vacant, Project Coordinator
Real Estate Services
John Gary, Project Coordinator
Development Services
jgary@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1272
Kathy A. L. Robertson, Project Manager
Development Services
krobertson@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1211
Vacant, Project Manager
Development Services
John D. Wafer, Project Manager
Real Estate Services
jwafer@mdot.state.md.us410-865-1095